Staff Directory


Employee Position Email Address

   
Benton, Jennifer Teacher (Preschool) jbenton@xeniaschools.org 
     
Carroll, Emily  Teacher (Preschool) ecarroll@xeniaschools.org 
     
Collins, Ashleigh   Teacher (Preschool) acollins@xeniaschools.org 
     
DeLucia, Heather Teacher (Preschool) hdelucia@xeniaschools.org 
     
Doench, Clayton  Teacher (Preschool) ahills@xeniaschools.org
     
Dysinger, Kristin Teacher (Preschool) kdysinger@xeniaschools.org 
     
Fleming, Paula  Teacher (Preschool)  pfleming@xeniaschools.org 
     
Gray, Darla   Licensed Practical Nurse  dgray@xeniaschools.org 
     
Hills, Alison Teacher (Preschool)  ahills@xeniaschools.org
     
Hiltibran, Kaitlyn Teacher (Preschool) khiltibran@xeniaschools.org 
     
Lammers, Lauren Teacher (Preschool) llammers@xeniaschools.org 
     
Malone, Heather  Teacher (PreSchool)  hmalone@xeniaschools.org 
     
Mitchell, Emily Speech Pathologist emitchell@xeniaschools.org 
     
Newcomer, Jodi  Speech Pathologist  
     
Oppenheimer, Jennifer  Speech Pathologist joppenheimer@xeniaschools.org 
     
Parker, Amy 
ECE Teacher (Preschool) 
aparker@xeniaschools.org 

Reed, Natalie

Teacher (Preschool)

nreed@xeniaschools.org 
     
Snyder, Kimberly
Teacher (Preschool) ksnyder@xeniaschools.org 
     
Statzer, Jennifer
Principal (Preschool)
jstatzer@xeniaschools.org 
 
Weir, Carrie

Speech Pathologist cweir@xeniaschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.